worthyvur.blogg.se

Salesforce app builder certification dumps 2016
Salesforce app builder certification dumps 2016








salesforce app builder certification dumps 2016

I’d highly recommend investing significant time in the top 3 areas. Let’s start by looking at exam topics by weighting (highest to lowest): Platform App Builder Exam TopicsĪs you can see, there are two topics that dominate the PAB exam (a bit of a shift from the more balanced admin exam). There is significant overlap between material and as I’ve outlined below, you’ll deep dive into several topics to round out your declarative expertise on the Salesforce platform. I highly recommend this as a next step following admin certification.

salesforce app builder certification dumps 2016

I didn’t have an opportunity to sit in a formal class, but thanks to Merivis and some Salesforce Ohana guidance, I found the resources and developed a study plan.Īfter roughly two months of self-study, I was able to pass the PAB exam on my first attempt. Just six months later, I had the confidence to go after my next certification – Platform App Builder (PAB). After serving five years of USMC active duty as a Military Police Officer, I eventually transitioned out, completed higher education, found a career in digital marketing, and then upskilled to join the Salesforce ecosystem – thanks to Merivis! I struggled to obtain my Salesforce Administrator certification, but after I attended a Merivis onsite course in Seattle, I was finally able to pass thanks to the amazing coaching, mentorship, and instruction I received.

salesforce app builder certification dumps 2016

Merivis changed my life, and I hope my experience can inspire others to take plunge and do the same.

salesforce app builder certification dumps 2016

Joey now also volunteers with Merivis as a coach, serves on the Merivis Alumni Advisory Board and currently works at Amazon Web Services as the CRM Product Manager focused on the Salesforce Platform. Guest Blog by Joey Eisenzimmer – Joey is a graduate of the first Merivis Cohort in Seattle who has gone on to get both his Salesforce Administrator and his Salesforce Platform App Builder certifications.










Salesforce app builder certification dumps 2016